Richard Bullough – Health Director
435-333-1582 — rbullough@summitcounty.org

Phil Bondurant – Deputy Health Director
435-333-1584 — pbondurant@summitcounty.org

Cindy Keyes – Business Manager
435-333-1583 — ckeyes@summitcounty.org

Derek Siddoway – Public Information Officer
435-333-1503 — dsiddoway@summitcounty.org

Nathan Brooks  – Environmental Health Director
435-333-1585 —  nbrooks@summitcounty.org

Carolyn Rose – Nursing Director
435-333-1504 — crose@summitcounty.org

Shelley Worley – Health Promotion Director
435-333-1507 — sworley@summitcounty.org

Jennifer Morrill – WIC Program Director
435-333-1517 — jmorrill@summitcounty.org

Jackie Swan – EI Program Director
435-333-1525 — jswan@summitcounty.org

Aaron Newman – Director of Behavioral Health
435-333-1513 — anewman@summitcounty.org

Lisa Yoder – Sustainability Program Manager
435-333-1536 — lyoder@summitcounty.org

Chris Crowley – Emergency Manager and Response Coordinator
435-336-1532 — ccrowley@summitcounty.org


Beth Adams – Early Intervention Physical Therapist
435-333-1525 — badams@summitcounty.org

Colleen Blonquist – WIC Nutritionist
435-333-1518 — cblonquist@summitcounty.org

SaRene Brooks – Health Educator
435-333-1509 — sbrooks@summitcounty.org

Karen Butler – Early Intervention Speech Language Pathologist
435-333-1525 — kbutler@summitcounty.org

Penci Carreno – Clinical Assistant/Interpreter
435-333-1500 — pcarreno@summitcounty.org

Kelly Gallo – Environmental Health Scientist/Food Safety
435-333-1541 — kgallo@summitcounty.org

Trevor Hale – Environmental Health Scientist/Food Safety
435-333-1510 — thale@summitcounty.org

Lori Henson – Early Intervention Speech-Language Pathologist
435-333-1525 — lhenson@summitcounty.org

Stephanie Hurt – Public Health Nurse
435-783-3160 — shurt@summitcounty.org

Amy Jones – Administrative Assistant
435-333-1511 — ajones@summitcounty.org

Holly Lewis – Clinical Assistant/Interpreter
EI: 435-333-1525, WIC: 435-333-1516 — hlewis@summitcounty.org

Lynn Little – Public Health Nurse
435-333-1519 — llittle@summitcounty.org

Alyssa Mitchell – Health Educator
435-333-1508 — amitchell@summitcounty.org

Bonie Mitchell – Clinical Assistant
435-783-3161 — bmitchell@summitcounty.org

Paige Mitchell – Clinical Assistant/Interpreter
435-333-1501 — pmitchell@summitcounty.org

Erryn Murphy – Public Health Nurse
435-333-1519 — emurphy@summitcounty.org

Rocky Pace – Environmental Health Scientist
435-336-3239 — rpace@summitcounty.org

Jean Paskett – Public Health Nurse
435-336-3228 — jpaskett@summitcounty.org

Jean Wilson – Clinical Assistant
435-336-3234 — jwilson@summitcounty.org

Katherine Wilson – Health Educator
435-333-1505 — kwilson@summitcounty.org

Sylvia White – Public Health Nurse / Early Intervention
435-333-1521 — swhite@summitcounty.org