Phil Bondurant – Health Director
435-333-1584 — pbondurant@summitcounty.org

Shelley Worley – Deputy Health Director
435-333-1507 — sworley@summitcounty.org

Jennifer Morrill – Business Manager
435-333-1583 — jmorrill@summitcounty.org

Derek Siddoway – Public Information Officer
435-333-1503 — dsiddoway@summitcounty.org

Nathan Brooks – Environmental Health Director
435-333-1585 — nbrooks@summitcounty.org

Derek Moss – Nursing Director
435-333-1504 — dmoss@summitcounty.org

Katherine Wilson – Health Promotion Director
435-333-1505 — kwilson@summitcounty.org

– WIC Program Director
435-333-1517 —

Jackie Swan – EI Program Director
435-333-1525 — jswan@summitcounty.org

Aaron Newman – Director of Behavioral Health
435-333-1513 — anewman@summitcounty.org

Emily Quinton – Sustainability Program Manager
435-333-1536 — equinton@summitcounty.org

Chris Crowley – Public Health Emergency Manager
435-333-1532 — ccrowley@summitcounty.org


Katherine Allemeier – Women’s Services Coordinator/Public Health Nurse
435-333-1519 — kallemeier@summitcounty.org

Pamella Bello – Director of Behavioral Health Prevention
435-333-1551 — pbello@summitcounty.org

LaNae Bice – Communicable Disease Coordinator/Public Health Nurse

435-336-3072 — lbice@summitcounty.org

Colleen Blonquist – WIC Nutritionist
435-333-1518 — cblonquist@summitcounty.org

Penci Carreno – Administrative Assistant
435-333-1583 — pcarreno@summitcounty.org

Kathy Day – Prevention Coordinator
435-333-1880 — kday@summitcounty.org

Zack Darby – Sustainability Analyst
435-333-1536 — zdarby@summitcounty.org

Tabitha Edson – Health Educator
435-333-1509 — tedson@summitcounty.org

Tammy Georgi – K-12 Coordinator/Mobile Outreach Nurse
435-333-1531 — tgeorgi@summitcounty.org

Chantal Guadarrama – Behavioral Health Program Specialist
435-333-1543 — cguadarrama@summitcounty.org

Olivia Gunnerson – Tobacco Enforcement Specialist
435-336-3175 — ogunnerson@summitcounty.org

Trevor Hale – Environmental Health Scientist
435-336-3226 — thale@summitcounty.org

Lori Henson – Early Intervention Speech-Language Pathologist
435-333-1525 — lhenson@summitcounty.org

Giovana Herrera – Administrative Assistant
435-333-1502 — gherrera@summitcounty.org

Missy Hilton – Early Intervention Physical Therapist
435-333-1525 — [email protected]summitcounty.org

Paige Mitchell – Health Educator
435-333-3176 — pmitchell@summitcounty.org

Ashley Niesporek – Grant Coordinator
435-333-1583 — aniesporek@summitcounty.org

Rocky Pace – Environmental Health Scientist
435-336-3239 — rpace@summitcounty.org

Jean Paskett – Immunization Coordinator/Public Health Nurse
435-336-3228 — jpaskett@summitcounty.org

Katie Riddell – Early Intervention Specialist
435-333-1521 — kriddell@summitcounty.org

Spencer Smith – Environmental Health Scientist
435-333-1541 — ssmith@summitcounty.org

Alma Tarin – WIC/EI Clinical Assistant
435-333-1516 — atarin@summitcounty.org

Matthew Wolbach – Health Educator
435-333-1508 — mwolbach@summitcounty.org